Online Easter Egg Competition Winners

Congratulations to our 100 competition winners who completed the Online Easter Egg Competition.

Listed winners have been contacted by Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre Management via email.
Thank you to everyone who entered, we hope you all had a lovely Easter! 🐰🐣

Adele Fyfe Emily Maggie Cottrill
Adeline Izzard Emily Strong Marissa Gibbs
Alicia Hancock Emma Hancock Mia Vessey
Alisha Emmie McIntosh Mila Parsons
Amelia Walter Evie Morgan Mimi Walsh
Archie Beggs Finn Costello Mishka Balgobin
Arje Poeder Gem Mayall Nate Davies
Ava Mayall Georgia Richens Nicholas Iramon
Baxter Clifford Grace Serong Oscar Bartlett
Ben Hooper Hamish Liddell Paige Sormaz
Billie Black Harpreet Pannu Prieato Family
Billy Kempa Harrison Lloyd Priya Clifford
Bodhi Huxhagen Harry Remi Turnley
Callum Mayle Hayley Stuart Riley Morgan
Carla Heath Rio Bartlett
Cate Hooper Heidi McCreadie Ronnie Fulford
Charlie Henry Dilullo Ruby Bennion
Charlie Greenwell Hunt Family Saga Robertson
Charlie Morgan Isla Houston Savannah
Charlie Poeder Jacob Richens Sierra Full
Chloe Marcus Jai Bennion Sophie Walter
Claire Krusic-Golub Jed Mayall Stephanie
Claire McKenzie Jeremy Sidhu Stori Robertson
Clem Urquhart Jessica Richens Tahlia Fyfe
Cooper Jordyn Weeks Tayla Holt
Dyer McKenzie Jude Fulford Taylah Kempa
Eliza Mackenzie Kalon Bliss Theo Urquhart
Eliza Mills Kaye Serong Thomas McNamara
Eliza Piera Lexie Beggs Tyler Clifton
Ella Lexie Houston Will Duthie
Ella Duthie Lizzy William Flint
Ella Knight Logan Haigh
Ellie Gibson Lucy Eldridge

* If you believe you or your child is one of the winners above with NO surname posted, please check your emails if have haven’t already done so. If you are a winner, we have already contacted you.