• Mon 20 Apr, 2020 to Sun 3 May, 2020

Get your DAILY DOSE OF SUNSHINE by following the Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre Facebook Page!

We’ll be giving away DAILY prizes from a bunch of your favourite stores that are guaranteed to put a sunshiny smile on your dial over the next 2 weeks!

Simply follow the Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre Facebook Page and enter our daily competitions.

Competition Dates: Monday 20th April to Sunday 3rd May 2020.

Entry Details:

  • To enter, find the daily competition post on the WaurnPondsSC Facebook Page
  • Answer the daily question and comment on the post or select a multiple choice response during the daily competition duration
  • Each daily competition is open from 6am to 11:59pm for that particular daily prize
  • Prize winners will be drawn at random the following day
  • Winners will be contacted by Facebook message.
  • Winner names will be published on Facebook and here (see below) on Centre website

Competition terms and conditions apply. Click here for full details.

DAILY WINNERS:
Monday 20th April – 1 x Hairhouse Warehouse $100 Gift Card – Renae Weaver
Tuesday 21st April – 5 x Subway $50 Gift Card – Mandi Nichols, Amy Wedding, Karli Lakeman, Megan Gibbons & Ailyn Arilla Tallentyre
Wednesday 22nd April – 5 x Grill’d Meal Voucher – Kylie Macdonald, Donna Baldock, Tash Cameron, Hannah Lewis & Katie Toulmin
Thursday 23rd April – 5 x take home dinner & dessert pack – Charlotte Hargreaves, Sue Elliott, Jennifer Preiato, Trac Wil & Stuart Fraser
Friday 24th April – 5 x Schnitz Gift Card – Paige Moreland, Kelly Barritt, Jemma Brown, Georgie Cooper & Lotti Moroney
Saturday 25th April – 5 x $20 Dymocks Gift Card – Tanya Zordan, Kylie Mellington, Jayne Soden, Renee Harnath & Melisa Guljas
Sunday 26th April – 5 x $50 Town & Country Pizza & Pasta meal voucher – Emma Couper, Fiona Pearce, Tracey Orrmerod, Ellen Dickie & Richard Berry
Monday 27th April – 10 x boxed 6 Pack Muffins Muffin Break – Jane Drought, Emily Almond, Jacqui Watson, Joye Eddy Power, Allison Wall, Carolyn Clark, Sarah West, Angela Cations, Karen Giddings & Laura Murphy.
Tuesday 28th April – 10 x $20 Alfies Cafe Voucher – Christy Anderson, Louise De Dekker, Elizabeth Davey, Laura Priest, Chelsea Gielen, Sherrie Vigar, Tracee Geedes, Louise Meilak, Rachel Anastasiou Sticca & Salli Walters.
Wednesday 29th April  – 5 x $20 Shaver Shop Voucher – Carolyn Daisley, Sheridan Harvey, Kathy Beltetsh-Mannisto, Kathryn Walpole & Simone Confait
Thursday 30th April – 10 x $25 Coffee Hit Voucher – Annina Hetherington, Melissa Roy, Amy Wall, Vesna Nikolovski, Alesha Staace, Janelle McKenzie, Tanya Serong, Paula Simpson, Jo McDougall & Joan Towart
Friday 1st May – 5 x $50 Mad Mex Los Locos App credit – Ella Jane, Emily-Jade Brew, Angela Cations, Chelsea Gielen, Kara Williams
Saturday 2nd May – 5 x $20 Priceline Gift Card – Kristy Coles, Stacey Parsons, Kendra Grose, Chynna-rose Learner & Emerald Marshal.
Sunday 3rd May – 5 x $20 Target Gift Card – Nicole P Mitchell, Kristen Patford, Sandra Gormley, Violet Roberts & Linda Stanton.