Trading hours

See our Easter trading hours here

 

Specialty Store Trading Hours
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Annual Event & Public Holiday Trading

Please note that individual store hours may vary, so check with the store you wish to visit for details, or contact our Geelong shopping Centre management for more information.

New Years Day – Fri 1 Jan: 10am-5pm

Australia Day – Tue 26 Jan: 10am-5pm

Labour Day – Mon 8 Mar: 10am-5pm

Good Friday – Fri 2 Apr: CLOSED

Easter Saturday – Sat 3 Apr: 9am-5pm

Easter Sunday – Sun 4 Apr: 10am-5pm

Easter Monday – Mon 5 Apr: 10am-5pm

ANZAC Day – Sun 25 Apr: 1pm-5pm

Queen’s Birthday – Mon 14 June: 10am-5pm

Father’s Day – Sun 5 Sep: 10am-5pm

AFL Grand Final Eve – Fri 24 Sep: 10am-5pm

Geelong Cup – Wed 23 Oct: 10am-5pm

Melbourne Cup – Tue 4 Nov: 9am – 5:30pm

 

 

 

Woolworths Supermarket Opening Hours
Monday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM

 

Coles Supermarket Opening Hours
Monday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM